The committee of Athletics Norfolk is drawn from across the County and brings together the skill sets necessary to sustain the development and competitions of the sport.

All aspects of the sport are represented on the committee with Road Running, Sportshall and schools leads all playing a pivotal role.

Committee meetings are held every 2 months with the AGM, Affiliation and Award Ceremony held on on annual basis.
Position Member
President Wally Oliver
Chairman Clive Poyner
Administrator Rebecca Tuff
Treasurer Ian Harvey
Road Running Andrew Lane
Trophy Secretary Sally-Ann Hook
Media and Publicity Brendon Byrne
Schools Liaison Officer
Schools Liaison Officer           
Records Secretary Brendon Byrne
Cross Country
Track & Field
England Athletics CCSO Tania Spurling
Officials Secretary Gaye Clarke